Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

All Day
New Year's Day Holiday


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Registration


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WECD Open House


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Registration


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day
Classes Begin


8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ODU Rep in West Hall


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Elks Hoop Shoot


13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

12:00 AM
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
ODU Rep on Campus -- Philpott Hall


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Foundation Board meeting


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
FCA Meeting


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day for Registered Students to Change a Course


16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Seminar


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Athletics Meeting


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Martin Luther King Holiday (College Closed)


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Critical Thinking and Science Club


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mamma Mia Auditions


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to Drop a Course and Receive a Refund


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Success Tips of the Rich and Famous


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mamma Mia Auditions


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


28

Monday, January 28, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
ODU Rep on Campus - Walker Fine Arts


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
PHCC Local Board Meeting


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Shaylen Broughton - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Opioid Discussion Q&A


1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer