Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WECD Fab-Lab Family Fun Day (Laser Cutting: Christmas Ornaments)


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
PTK Induction Ceremony


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday's with Chris


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
ICF Job Recruiting - West Hall lobby


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Multi-Cultural Club - Hot Chocolate & Donuts - West Hall lobby


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bluefiled College Visits PHCC


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
Last Day of Fall Classes


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

All Day
Open Advising & Registration for Spring 2018 (No Classes)


All Day
Spring 2018 Graduation application available online


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs Wake Tech - Home 5 pm


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

Start Day
Exams (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Foundation Board Meeting


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

All Day
Exams (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
WECD Open House


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day
Exams (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day
Exams (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
LPN Pinning Ceremony


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

End Day
Exams (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Christmas Luncheon


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nursing Pinning Ceremony


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PHCC Christmas Spectacular - New Dates


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PHCC Christmas Spectacular - New Dates


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PHCC Christmas Spectacular - New Dates


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jazz Concert


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

Start Day
Open Registration for Spring 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
College Board Meeting


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day
Open Registration for Spring 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
EleVAte Orientation


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
Open Registration for Spring 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Start Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Open Registration for Spring 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Open Registration for Spring 2018 (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

End Day
Christmas Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer