Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PTK mtg


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Souper Bowl Challenge


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
NHA Assessments


4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Miss PHCC Scholarship Pageant


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Veteran Student Club


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Preparation Series: Tuesdays with Cory


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Alliance for Excellence - Circle Unbroken


5:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs. Johnston CC - Home - 5 pm


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Getting Ready for the Semester


7:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Basketball vs Catawba Valley - Home - 7 pm


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin College Visit


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ACT Assessments


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


13

Monday, February 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Valentine's Bake Sale - Philpott (front hall)


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Preparation Series: Tuesdays with Cory


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Alliance for Excellence - The Politics of Love


1 More...
15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Free Salsa class


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Seminar


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


2:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs. Lenoir - Home - 2 pm


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


3:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Basketball vs Pitt - Home - 3 pm


20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Meeting


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Preparation Series: Tuesdays with Cory


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bluefield College representative on campus


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Day


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tips on How to Study


2 More...
23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Reception & Gallery Talk featuring artist Laura Skinner


5:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs. Clinton - Home - 5 pm


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PHCC Patriot Players: 'Dreamgirls'


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Art Exhibition featuring the art of Laura Skinner in the Walker Fine Art Center Entry...


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PHCC Patriot Players: 'Dreamgirls'


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PHCC Patriot Players: 'Dreamgirls'


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
PHCC Patriot Players: 'Dreamgirls'


27

Monday, February 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PHCC Board Meeting


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Preparation Series: Tuesdays with Cory


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Black History Month event about Thomas Day


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer