Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, March 04, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break (No Classes)


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, March 11, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ferrum College rep on Campus - West Hall Lobby


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Rep - West Hall Lobby


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Symphony Placement Rep on Campus - West Hall lobby


2 More...
13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ODU Rep on campus


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
US Army recruiter in West Hall Lobby


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, March 18, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
ODU Rep on Campus -- Philpott Hall


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
PHCC Local Board Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Management Boot Camp


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
ICF Rep on Campus


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Seminar


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Withdraw without Grade Penalty or to Change from Credit to Audit


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, March 25, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Visits PHCC


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Campus Life: Women's Event


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Management Boot Camp


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ODU Rep on campus - 2nd floor West Hall


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Induction Ceremony


31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lanvi Nguyen - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Deadline to Apply for Spring 2019 Graduation


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer