Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day Holiday (College Closed)


5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

7

Sunday, July 07, 2019

8

Monday, July 08, 2019

9

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

10

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

11

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12

Friday, July 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation


13

Saturday, July 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive


14

Sunday, July 14, 2019

15

Monday, July 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
PHCC Local Board Meeting


16

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

17

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

18

Thursday, July 18, 2019

19

Friday, July 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation


20

Saturday, July 20, 2019

21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

22

Monday, July 22, 2019

23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

26

Friday, July 26, 2019

27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Student Orientation


30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WECD Graduation Reception


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Day
Deadline to apply for Summer 2019 graduation


1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer