Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All Day
Kickoff Advising & Registration for Spring 2018


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Adecco Recruiting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular Auditions


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Patriot Players - 'Into the Woods'


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Patriot Players - 'Into the Woods'


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Men's Basketball vs TBA -- Home (Time TBA)

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WECD Fab-Lab Family Fun Day - 3D Printing: Custom Chocolate Creations


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Patriot Player Christmas Spectacular Auditions


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs Prince George - Home 2 pm


1 More...
5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Men's Basketball vs TBA -- Home (Time TBA)

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Patriot Players - 'Into the Woods'


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs Potomac State - Home 3 pm


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Veteran Student Club meeting


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Martinsville City Schools Professional Development


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Veteran Services -- in West Hall Lobby


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesdays' with Chris


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Hargrave-- Home 7 pm


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Marines - in West Hall Lobby


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Advising and Registration/Patr...


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Integrity Staffing Recruitment


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Seminar - Veterans


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018 Miss PHCC Scholarship Pageant


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Davidson County CC -- Home 3 pm


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2018 Miss PHCC Scholarship Pageant


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Multi-Cultural Club Bake Sale - West Hall Lobby


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bluefield College Visits PHCC


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lady Patriots Basketball vs Louisburg - Home 5 pm


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stafford's Performing Co. Recital


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stafford's Performing Co. Recital


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes meeting


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
EleVAte SNAP E&T Orientation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Guildord Tech -- Home 7 pm


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

Start Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

End Day
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesdays's with Chris


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mindful Patriot Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PHCC Men's Basketball vs Caldwell Tech - Home 7 pm


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

All Day
Deadline to apply for Fall 2017 Graduation


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer