Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Exams


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
'Mamma Mia!'


2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Foundation Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEED Parents' Night


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
'Mamma Mia!'


3

Friday, May 03, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
QEP Best Practices for Faculty


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
'Mamma Mia!'


4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
'Mamma Mia!'


5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
'Mamma Mia!'


6

Monday, May 06, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Senior Research Presentations


7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Senior Research Presentations


9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Workshop


11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Diversity and Inclusion Awareness Training


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cap & Gown Portraits for Grads


1 More...
10

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cap & Gown Portraits for Grads


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Women in Leadership Luncheon


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduation Rehearsal


2 More...
11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduation


12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, May 13, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Senior Research Presentations


15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

All Day
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
ICF Rep on Campus


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Auditions Beauty and the Beast


16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

All Day
One-Stop Advising Summer 2019


End Time 12:00 AM
State Board Tuition & Fees Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer 2019 Graduation Application available online


17

Friday, May 17, 2019

18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Auditions Beauty and the Beast


19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

20

Monday, May 20, 2019

All Day
First Day of Summer Classes


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
PHCC Local Board Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer CNA Orientation


21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

24

Friday, May 24, 2019

25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer