Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

19

Friday, August 19, 2016

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

7:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs. William Peace College - Away - 7 pm


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day
Last day for registered students to change a course


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bluefield College representative on Campus


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
PHCC Volleyball Game


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

2:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs. USC Lancaster - Away - 2 pm


4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PHCC Men's Soccer vs USC Salk - Away - 4 pm


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Walk-In Mindfulness Workshop


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Multi-Cultural Fund Raiser


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PHCC Volleyball Game


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer