Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
INTW AUDITIONS


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Walters State - Home 12:00 Noon


1:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs Stratford Univ - Home - 1:00 pm


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Frederick CC - Home 4:00 pm


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

3:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Soccer vs Cape Fear - Home 3:00 pm


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Upward Bound meeting


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Upward Bound Welcome Back Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CCMA Student orientation


7:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs Wake Tech - Home 7:00 pm


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop a course and receive a Refund


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EleVAte Orientation


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Upward Bound Meeting


4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Upward Bound Welcome Back Meeting


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Pitt - Home 6:00 pm


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WECD Fab-Lab Family Day (Laser Engraving: Custom Pet Tags)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Central Carolina - Home 11:00 am


1:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs Patrick Henry College - Home 1:00 pm


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Foundation Finance Committee Meeting


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Foundation Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
VACRAO College Tour


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Veteran Student Club Meeting


1 More...
12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bluefield College Visit to PHCC


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Miss PHCC Info Session


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Miss PHCC Info Session


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Visit from Lees-McRae


5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Alcoa - PreEMployment Class/assessments


6:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Soccer vs Wake Tech - Home 6:00 pm


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Representative on campus


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EleVAte Orientation


5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Alcoa - PreEMployment Class/assessments


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Vance Granville - Home 10:00 am


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lady Patriots Volleyball vs Surry - Home 2:00 pm


3:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Soccer vs Richard Bland - Home 3:00 pm


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

1:00 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs USC-Lancaster - Home 1:00 pm


3:00 PM
PHCC Men’s Soccer vs USC Lancaster - Home 3:00 pm


18

Monday, September 18, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes meeting


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Representative on campus


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Visits PHCC


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Radford Visits PHCC


5:30 PM
PHCC Women’s Soccer vs Spartanburg-Metho...


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

22

Friday, September 22, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Diversity and Inclusion Council meeting


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chamber Music Performance


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindset for Success Promotion


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Camps Safety Day


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
SOVA Career Choice Youth Expo setup


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MHC After 3 Sept Parent Night


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mindset for Success Promotion


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mindset for Success Promotion


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PTK Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag seminar - Speaker: Jan Harrison


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Public Safety Day


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CAFM Information Session


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer