Skip to content
PHCC Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to PHCC Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day Holiday


12:00 AM
College Closed for Labor Day


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

12:00 AM
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
ODU Representative on Campus -- Philpott


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to Drop a Course and Receive a Refund


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, September 10, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Foundation Board Meeting


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Visits PHCC


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Veteran Student Club meeting


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Kenny Wade Memorial


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Visits PHCC


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Visits PHCC


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SAAC Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CAFM Information Session


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fields of Faith


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annie Auditions


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annie Auditions - Walker Theatre


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke College Visits PHCC


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Seminar - Budgeting


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Annie Auditions


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, September 24, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
College Board Meeting


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ODU Representative on Campus


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

All Day
Art Exhibit featuring Lou Haney - Walker Gallery (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Patrick Henry Community College
645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112
Phone: 276.638.8777

Accessibility and Equal Opportunity
PHCC Privacy Statement/Disclaimer